Archive for the ‘Teens’ Category

Truth, justice and fresh picture book bios

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

‘Boys of Steel’ and ‘Bill the Boy Wonder’ author to speak at festival

Thursday, July 5, 2012

Bestselling author of books for teens to speak at festival

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

“A Princess of Mars”: The John Carter saga

Friday, March 9, 2012

Jack Gantos, ex-WVBF headliner, current Newbery Medal winner

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Myers named National Ambassador for Young People’s Literature

Thursday, January 5, 2012

Video of the Week: Fran Cannon Slayton

Friday, September 30, 2011

Program to focus on writing for teens, children

Friday, September 23, 2011

This year’s Letters About Literature contest now open to students

Friday, September 2, 2011

Video of the Week: Walter Dean Myers

Friday, August 12, 2011