Archive for the ‘Non-fiction’ Category

Meet the Author: Dean King

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Three days and counting

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Iconic New Deal photos collected in new book

Friday, September 7, 2012

Mastering the art of reading about Julia Child

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

For West Virginia Day, some West Virginia Classics

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Byrd historian to speak at Book Festival

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

WVU professor of music history to speak at WV Book Festival

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

A roundup of recent award-winning books

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Coming up: The Virginia Festival of the Book

Monday, March 12, 2012

Year-end lists: A look in the mirror

Thursday, December 1, 2011