Archive for August, 2010

Benton, Sullivan to be featured at WV Book Festival

Monday, August 30, 2010

Daniel Woodrell and country noir

Thursday, August 26, 2010

WVU fans score guest speaker at Book Festival

Monday, August 23, 2010

Silly Summer Reading: “The Chopin Manuscript”: UPDATED

Sunday, August 22, 2010

“A Kingdom Strange,” by James Horn

Thursday, August 19, 2010

A few reading-related items

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Volunteers needed for Book Festival

Friday, August 13, 2010

The schedule is up!

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Hechler, Fox added to Book Festival line-up

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

Kinder vs. Maynard: A Book Festival smackdown

Sunday, August 8, 2010