Archive for the ‘Chemical industry’ Category

Chemical Safety Board won’t explain changes in recommendation status for AL Solutions

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Will the Chemical Safety Board survive?

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Judge presses for deal on chemical spill records

Monday, July 13, 2015

So much for Chemical Safety Board transparency

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

The latest on the government’s MCHM studies

Monday, June 15, 2015

Latest DuPont citation mirrors Belle violation

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Citizens urge caution on Freedom Industries cleanup

Monday, April 27, 2015

Remembering the Bhopal Disaster

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Former Carbide CEO Warren Anderson dies

Friday, October 31, 2014

Industry starts push for ‘voluntary’ safety measures

Wednesday, September 10, 2014