Archive for the ‘C8’ Category

The latest on C8 pollution

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Judge in C8 case tells DuPont: A deal is a deal

Friday, July 10, 2015

New scrutiny for C8 alternatives and DuPont

Friday, May 1, 2015

Study says EPA advisory for C8 is far too weak

Friday, April 26, 2013

New studies raise more questions about C8

Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Final C8 Science Panel reports due out Monday

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Study suggests C8 link to cardiovascular disease

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

C8 update: Another paper, but still no regulations

Friday, August 31, 2012

Judge: C8 Science Panel delay ‘frustrating’

Monday, July 16, 2012

FDA reaches deals on C8 food packaging phase-out

Monday, July 2, 2012