Archive for the ‘Media coverage’ Category

New coal fight: Bob Murray vs. Chris Cline

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Thursday roundup, July 3, 2014

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Supreme Court gives EPA ‘amost everything it wanted’ in latest ruling on greenhouse gas pollution

Monday, June 23, 2014

And so it begins … Details start to emerge about Obama administration’s EPA carbon pollution rule

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Coal, climate change and West Virginia: ‘We need to get on with the business of dealing with this’

Friday, May 30, 2014

Will EPA’s carbon rules really be so bad?

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Caperton retrial: Another jury rules against Massey

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Friday roundup, May 23, 2014

Friday, May 23, 2014

Friday roundup, May 16, 2014

Friday, May 16, 2014

Coal deaths: More prayers, but where is the action?

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Coal and climate change politics: How elected leaders make West Virginia’s disconnect worse

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Friday roundup, May 2, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014

Here’s hoping: How coal boosters hold W.Va. back

Monday, April 28, 2014

Still searching for Cecil Roberts

Monday, April 21, 2014

Friday roundup, Jan. 3, 2014

Friday, January 3, 2014

Friday roundup, Dec. 20, 2013

Friday, December 20, 2013

Friday roundup, Dec. 13, 2013

Friday, December 13, 2013

Forward in the coalfields: ‘It’s too late to turn back’

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Diversifying the Appalachian coalfields: Kentucky gets to work, but what about West Virginia?

Monday, December 9, 2013

Friday roundup, Dec. 6, 2013

Friday, December 6, 2013